skip navigation
Title Name Wasco Email Cell Phone URL
President Eddie Lowitzki* president@wascobaseball.com 630-697-2550 LinkedIn
Vice President Chris Hanson* vicepresident@wascobaseball.com 630-779-9951 LinkedIn
Secretary David Coughlin* secretary@wascobaseball.com 872-240-0134 LinkedIn
Treasurer Scott Feigleson* treasurer@wascobaseball.com 630-267-7141  
Tee Ball Commissioner Kyle Zimmerman teeball@wascobaseball.com 630-926-7465  
Pee Wee Commissioner Justin Kersey peewee@wascobaseball.com 630-269-8398 LinkedIn
Rookie Commissioner Matt Slater rookie@wascobaseball.com 630-380-1519 LinkedIn
Farm Commissioner Phil Rymarz farm@wascobaseball.com 630-817-5813  
Minor Commissioner Andrew Seppala minor@wascobaseball.com 952-239-6235  
Major Commissioner Tony Cavallo major@wascobaseball.com 630-546-0486  
Grapefruit Commissioner Brian Ralph grapefruit@wascobaseball.com 949-813-6869  
Cactus Commissioner Brian Kent cactus@wascobaseball.com 630-881-4609  
Director of All Stars Mike Tomasetti allstars@wascobaseball.com 708-691-0503 LinkedIn
Director of Equipment Joe Jarzembowski* equipment@wascobaseball.com 630-461-4893  
Director of Fields Joseph Murray* fields@wascobaseball.com 773-490-3329 LinkedIn
Director of Public Relations Kristin Bobeczko pr@wascobaseball.com 630-917-0163 LinkedIn
Director of Registration Dustin Ackman* registration@wascobaseball.com 224-545-6364 LinkedIn
Director of Fundraising Aimee Corbett fundraising@wascobaseball.com 630-417-8853 LinkedIn
Director of Scheduling and Special Events Shannon O'Connor scheduling@wascobaseball.com 630-730-4763 LinkedIn
Director of Technology Dereck Vanlandingham tech@wascobaseball.com 317-331-4192 LinkedIn
Director of Travel Kurt Baxley travel@wascobaseball.com 813-924-2777 LinkedIn
Director of Player and Coach Development Joe Nemetz development@wascobaseball.com 312-303-0249 LinkedIn
* Executive Committee Member