skip navigation

Fall Baseball 2022 - REGISTRATION IS CLOSED

WASCO BASEBALL OFFERS THE AREA'S BEST FALL BASEBALL EXPERIENCE.

Our regular Fall season begins with practices the week of August 13th.  Games before Labor Day may be scheduled during the week, but games after Labor Day will be played on the weekends with the season concluding in mid October.

Below is a description of our leagues. For more information, contact our Director of Registration at registration@wascobaseball.com .


WASCO BASEBALL LEAGUE OVERVIEW

Dates/Times of practices and games will not be known until the season begins. 

Meet the Commissioners

Tee Ball Commissioner: Matt Itami | teeball@wascobaseball.com

Pee Wee Commissioner:  Joe Jarzembowski | peewee@wascobaseball.com

Rookie Commissioner: Will Synan | rookie@wascobaseball.com

Farm Commissioner: Phil Rymarz | farm@wascobaseball.com

Minor Commissioner: Mike Tomasetti | minor@wascobaseball.com

Major Commissioner: Christian Laden | major@wascobaseball.com

Pony Commissioner: Carl Deliman | pony@wascobaseball.com

Colt Commissioner: Brian Kent | colt@wascobaseball.com


Bat Guidelines and Sizing Help


REGISTRATION IS CLOSED

The Registration "Fall Baseball 2022 - REGISTRATION IS CLOSED" is not currently available.

Manager & Assistant Registration

Thank you for considering the important job of managing a youth baseball team.  Here in Wasco we give you all the help you need to make your job of coaching/managing more enjoyable.  This includes a dedicated team of league commissioners, a preseason Managers Meeting and manager help documents.

This registration will allow Team Managers and Assistant Coaches the ability to register.   Note: Please carefully read the Background Check information at the beginning of the Registration.